Independence, Ohio Location| FHA Loans | Liberty Home Mortgage
Have Questions?
Call us right now: 1-440-838-5291

Back To Liberty Mortgage Locations

Liberty Home Mortgage - Independence, Ohio

4401 Rockside Road Suite 310. Independence OH 44131

Our Independence, Ohio Branch Team

Diane Potok

Originator

(440) 644-0011

dpotok@libertyhm.com

Christina Crum

Junior Loan Officer

(440) 482-5591

ccrum@libertyhm.com

Dawn Eustache

Junior Loan Officer

(440) 482-0008

deustache@libertyhm.com

Kody Crum

Junior Loan Officer

(440) 482-5592

kcrum@libertyhm.com

Charles Redmon

Originator

(440) 482-5596

credmon@libertyhm.com

Christina Reigle

Originator

(440) 644-0018

creigle@libertyhm.com

Mark Nagy

Originator

(440) 644-0001

mnagy@libertyhm.com

Tom Kerrigan

Originator

(440) 482-5599

tkerrigan@libertyhm.com

Home   |   About Us   |   Mortgage Products   |   Educational Videos   |   For Borrowers   |   Testimonials   |   Meet The Team   |   Employment   |   Contact

Privacy Policy
4401 Rockside Rd Suite 310   |   Independence, OH 44131   |   Phone: 1-440-838-5291
All Rights Reserved 2017, Liberty Home Mortgage   |   Web Design by Alt Media Studios
Company NMLS unique identifier 1114762, Ohio SM.501934.000
Equal Housing Opportunity Click for the BBB Business Review of this TBD in Independence OH